Invicta Audio x SBA presents: Zoro, Sota, T-lex & More

Wednesday 9th February 2022 11:00pm til 4:00am Minimum Age: 18 Invicta Audio teams up with Brighton based SB Audio to bring you some midweek madness with Zoro, Sota, T-Lex & More!

Run the Track

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 11:00pm til 4:00am Minimum Age: 18 Run The Track returns to Volks with a heavyweight lineup including Bruk, Toby Ross, and Bunnerz.

OVERVIEW

Saturday 5th February 2022 11:00pm til 7:00am Minimum Age: 18 Overview is back for its first club show in 2022. Featuring overview best and most up and coming artist.

AfterShock – AUDIO, PROLIX, SYMBIOTIK TAKEOVER + MORE

Friday 4th February 2022 11:00pm til 7:00am Minimum Age: 18 AFTERSHOCK 3RD BIRTHDAY & THEY ARENT HOLDING BACK WITH THE LINE UP ON THIS ONE! WITH AUDIO, PROLIX & AKOV HEADLINING! MULTI GENRE SUPPORT IN ROOM 2

MOTIVE SESSIONS PRESENTS – CARBON MUSIC

Saturday 29th January 2022 11:00pm til 7:00am Minimum Age: 18 Motive Sessions present.. CARBON MUSIC BRIGHTON SATURDAY 29TH JANUARY @ THE VOLKS NIGHTCLUB

Neksus : Brighton

Saturday 22nd January 2022 11:00pm til 6:00am Minimum Age: 18 Multifunction & Basskonnection team up to bring NEKSUS SOUND to Brighton! With an all star line up ft Annix, Simula, Skantia hosted by MC XL!

Cobra Sound X The FastBreak Club

Friday 21st January 2022 11:00pm til 7:00am Minimum Age: 18 Two of Brighton’s emerging club nights are teaming up on Friday 21st Jan to bring you a night full of jungle breaks, beats and unheard dubs at Volks

AMEN BREAKFAST

Thursday 20th January 2022 11:00pm til 4:00am Minimum Age: 18 Night of heavy breaks and dark riddims from some of the freshest talent in Brighton, come down volks on Jan 20th and be ready for an early breakfast.

NIGHT OF REQUEST NOT REGRETS

Wednesday 19th January 2022 11:00pm til 4:00am Minimum Age: 18 Request your favourite songs on ticket purchase and hear it on the night. Remixed by local Brighton based DJ. A night of requests no regrets.

Nightlyfe

Tuesday 18th January 2022 11:00pm til 5:00am Minimum Age: 18 Nightlyfe is back for is first event in 2022 bringing you the best in Techno, House, Minimal, Breakbeat